Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Once upon a time... in Lyautey
18 mars 2015

John Carton: Protecting the President

My name is John Carton, I’m 65 years old, I’m a former member of the CIA I have lived in Washington for 60 years, and now I’m going tell you a story.

 

On Sunday, November 1st 1963, in Washington, President Kennedy lived in peace with his family in the White House. And one day, a terrorist organization, “The BlackSun” posted an advertisement video about him saying they wanted to kill hi. Worried the President called my assistant James Adams and me.

 

On Thursday, November 10th 1963, my assistant and I left to 22nd Street, it was the neighborhood in Miami where we had localized the wireless of the terrorist. It was really incredible because we saw dead people on the floor. My friend and I understood that the terrorist was in Washington. James and I were really scared and we left for Washington.

 

On Tuesday, November 19th 1963, in the BlackSun GQ the boss of the organization prepared his sniper; he was prepared to kill President Kennedy.

 

On Friday, November 22nd 1963, in the White House, Red Tiger the terrorist organization’s boss was infiltrated with the employer and he arrived in the office of Kennedy and he sniped him Kennedy was hurt and he couldn’t get up but I arrived on time and I killed Red Tiger. President Kennedy could go to the hospital where he was saved.

 

By Ghali B., Yassine B., Yanis L., Jeremy M., Augustin W.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
C'est tellement nul
M
Super histoire j'ai adorée
J
Excellente histoire bravo.
S
J'aime bien cette histoire!
M
Belle histoire <br /> <br /> Very good story
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 195
Publicité